Search

Network

Network

Network in Montenegro
Stakeholder Link
Bild studio http://www.bild-studio.com/en
Pravni ekspert doo http://www.katalogpropisa.me/
Internet Invest, Ltd  
SRI AIT https://sri.ait.ie/
CIKOM doo http://www.cikom.com/
Association of consulting engineers of Montenegro http://www.ecceengineers.eu/members/members/montenegro.php?id=39
Saga CG https://saga.me/
Simess inzenjering http://www.simes.me/
Montenegro Business Alliance http://www.visit-mba.me/
CEED Consulting http://ceed-consulting.com/en/
Institute of modern technology Montenegro http://www.imtm.me/
Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development http://www.mpr.gov.me/en/ministry
Network in Ukraine
Stakeholder Link
IT-cluster Kharkiv http://it-kharkiv.com
SoftPro http://www.wgsoftpro.com
IT-cluster Kharkiv http://it-kharkiv.com
Akvelon http://akvelon.com
EPAMUkraine https://www.epam.com
Sloboda Studio https://sloboda-studio.com
Nix Solutions http://www.nixsolutions.com
Raccoon Gang https://raccoongang.com
Agilites https://agilites.com
1C-Rarus Kharkiv (Tellur) https://tellur.com.ua
SYTOSS https://www.sytoss.com/
DataArt https://dataart.com.ua/
SSA Group ssa-outsourcing.com
Logicify logicify.com
Wezom https://wezom.com.ua/
Raiffeisen Bank Aval (Kherson branch) https://www.aval.ua
PrivatBank (Kherson office) https://privatbank.ua/
Global Logic Ukraine globallogic.com/
Ciklum https://www.ciklum.com/
SoftUkraine softukraine.com.ua
Delphi udelphi.com
Pallar Ltd. Co pallar.com.ua
Aura Software Company https://www.aura-software.com
LLC IKROK ikrok.net
Playtika playtika.com/
RIA Media Corporation https://riamedia.com.ua/
Sitecore https://www.sitecore.com/
Spilna Sprava http://sprava.net/
SysIQ (Astound Commerce) astoundcommerce.com
Win Interactive win-interactive.com
WebCodium webcodium.com
Exoft https://exoft.net/
SoftServe https://www.softserveinc.com/
Lohika https://www.lohika.com.ua/